Worship Central album No. 10 in iTunes UK Album Chart

The new Worship Central album has climbed to No. 10 in the iTunes UK Album Chart. It features tracks by Tim Hughes, Ben Cantelon, Nikki Fletcher, Al Gordon and others. If you are thinking about purchasing, now is the time to download (promo video below).

You can get it on iTunes here: Worship Central: Spirit Break Out

Fourteen tracks for £7.99 – bargain!

Here are the tracks: 1.Spirit of the Living God, 2.New Day, 3.Saviour of the World, 4.At Your Name, 5.Wait for You, 6.Spirit Break Out, 7.The Heavens Will Roar (Spontaneous song), 8.Now is the Time, 9.For Your Glory, 10.Sing Alleluia, 11.Counting on Your Name, 12.Wake up, 13.Undivided Love, 14.All Glory


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: